Pièces et services

Voir les informations détaillées plus bas.

parts-and-services

http://www.tremcar.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/pieces-et-services-quebec.jpg http://www.tremcar.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/pieces-et-services-ontario.jpg http://www.tremcar.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/pieces-et-services-ohio7.jpg http://www.tremcar.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/pieces-et-services-saskatchewan.jpg http://www.tremcar.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/pieces-et-services-alberta9.jpg http://www.tremcar.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/boston-steel.jpg
Canada
Citernes Hébert et Fils inc. 64, Chemin des Patriotes Est
St-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Québec
J2X 5P9
Tél.: (450) 347-2022
Tél.: (800) 644-2022
Téléc.: (450) 347-3626
www.citerneshebert.com
Tremcar West Inc. 216, 20th avenue S.E.,
Weyburn, SK
S4H 2L2
Tél.: (306) 842-6100
Téléc.: (306) 842-6101
Jesse Forsyth - Service Manager :
forsythj@tremcar.com
Cell : 306 861-9981
Tremcar West Inc. 202 Melville Street
Saskatoon, SK
S7J 0R1
Tél.: (306) 931-9777
Cell.: (306) 931-9778
Paul Bacik - Service Manager :
bacikp@tremcar.com
Cell : 1 306 381-8265
Tremcar West Inc. – Aurum Energy Park 1750, Aurum Road,
Edmonton, AB
T6S 0A4
Tél.: (780) 371-1579
Sans frais : (780) 552-8880
Téléc.: (780) 371-2524
Ross Longson - Service Manager :
longsonr@tremcar.com
Tremcar Industries (London) Inc. 2060 Oxford Sreet E,
London, ON
N5V 2Z8
Tél.: (519) 452-7732
Cell.: (519) 801-0714
Téléc.: (519) 452-4861
Derrick Brommersma - General Manager :
brommersmad@tremcar.com
Denny Radelein- Projet Manager :
radleind@tremcar.com
U.S.A.
Tremcar U.S.A. Inc. 436 – 12th Street N.E
Strasburg, OH
44680
Tél.: (330) 878-7708
Tél.: (888) 873-6227
Téléc.: (330) 878-5074
Jim Everett
Regional Sales and Service Manager
everettj@tremcar.com
Boston Steel 89, Newark St.
Haverhill, MA 01832,
USA
Tél. : (978) 556-5330
Téléc. : (978) 556-5315
Frank Stemporzewski
stemporzewskif@tremcar.com