Sales contact

See below for detailed information.

Sales representative

map-sales-with-labrador

http://www.tremcar.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/ventes-can-nord-ontario-3-corrige.jpg http://www.tremcar.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/contacts-ventes-quebec.jpg http://www.tremcar.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/01/ventes-can-sud-ontario-corrige.jpg http://www.tremcar.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/08/contacts-ventes-maritimes.jpg http://www.tremcar.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/08/contacts-ventes-maritimes.jpg http://www.tremcar.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/08/contacts-ventes-maritimes.jpg http://www.tremcar.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/08/contacts-ventes-maritimes.jpg http://www.tremcar.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/ventes-can-nord-manitoba-3.jpg http://www.tremcar.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/ventes-can-sud-manitoba-4.jpg http://www.tremcar.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/02/ventes-can-sud-saskatchewan-4.jpg http://www.tremcar.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/ventes-can-nord-alberta-et-saskatchewan.jpg http://www.tremcar.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/01/ventes-can-sud-alberta-2.jpg http://www.tremcar.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/ventes-can-nord-alberta-et-saskatchewan.jpg http://www.tremcar.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/01/ventes-can-sud-cb-2.jpg http://www.tremcar.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/02/ventes-can-nord-cb-5.jpg http://www.tremcar.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/ventes-can-yukon-nw-territories.jpg http://www.tremcar.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/ventes-can-yukon-nw-territories.jpg http://www.tremcar.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/ventes-usa-orange.jpg http://www.tremcar.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/01/ventes-usa-vert.jpg http://www.tremcar.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/01/ventes-usa-bleu.jpg http://www.tremcar.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/ventes-usa-violet2.jpg http://www.tremcar.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/ventes-usa-rouge.jpg http://www.tremcar.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/ventes-usa-jaune2.jpg
Canada Contacts
Allan Paaren Allan Paaren

V.P. Sales Ontario (Trailers)

Tel.: 1-800-263-8265

Cell.: (416) 427-3846
Fax: (416) 661-9165

paarena@tremcar.com
 
Area of responsibility :

Ontario, Maritimes Provinces

Colin Nice Colin Nice

Sales Representative

Tel.: 1-800-263-8265

Cell.: 416-518-9459

nicec@tremcar.com
 
Area of responsibility :

Ontario

Darren Williams Darren Williams

V.P. Sales Tremcar Inc

Tel.: (306) 931-9777

Cell.: (306) 361-5559
Fax: (306) 931-9778

williamsd@tremcar.com
 
Area of responsibility :

Alberta, British-Columbia, Manitoba

Derrick Brommersma Derrick Brommersma

Tel.: 519-452-7732

Cell.: 519-801-0714
Fax: 519-452-4861

brommersmad@tremcar.com
 

2060 Oxford Street E
London, Ontario N5V 2Z8

Area of responsibility :

Ontario

Éric Tremblay Éric Tremblay

Tremcar Inc.

Tel.: (450) 347-7822
Tel.: (800) 363-2158

Cell.: (514) 791-9575
Fax: (450) 347-8372

tremblaye@tremcar.com
 
Area of responsibility :

Maritimes Provinces, Québec

Frankie Mombourquette Frankie Mombourquette

Sales Representative

Tel.: 902 587-2855

Cell.: 902 227-7518
Fax: 902 587-2231

frankie.mombo@ns.sympatico.ca
 

P.O. Box 157
L'Ardoise, NS B0E 1S0

Gilles Rondeau Gilles Rondeau

Regional Sales Manager

Cell.: 204-270-0140

rondeaug@tremcar.com
 
Area of responsibility :

Manitoba, North of Ontario

June Fischer June Fischer

Tremcar Inc.

Cell.: (519) 751-6317
Fax: (905) 549-4252

fischerj@tremcar.com
 
Area of responsibility :

Ontario

Ken Smelski Ken Smelski

Sales representative

Tel.: 403 463-4444

smelskik@tremcar.com
 

244 Avonburn S.E.
Calgary, Alberta
T2H 1N8

Area of responsibility :

South Alberta

Louis Hébert Louis Hébert

Citernes Hébert & Fils Inc.

Customer service – Retail of parts – New and used tanks - Repair Facility

Tel.: (450) 347-2022
Tel.: (800) 644-2022

Fax: (450) 347-3626

lhebert@citerneshebert.com
 

64, Chemin des Patriotes Est
St-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Québec

Area of responsibility :

Québec

Neil Clare

Tremcar Inc.

Tel.: (778) 246-2480 (Work)

claren@tremcar.com
 
Area of responsibility :

South British-Columbia, Northwest Territories, Yukon

Roy Bednar Roy Bednar

Sales Representative

Tel.: 1-800-263-8265

bednarr@tremcar.com
 
Area of responsibility :

Ontario

Canada Distributors
Certiflo

Bernard Gélinas ou Yves Talbot

Tel.: (514) 645-4587
Tel.: (888) 640-6858

Fax: (514) 645-6809

bernard.gelinas@certiflo.ca
yves.talbot@certiflo.ca
 

12455 rue April
Montréal, Québec H1B 5L8

Citernes Expert

Camille Pettinato

Tel.: (514) 323-5510
Tel.: (800) 363-2262

Fax: (514) 661-2171

cpettinato@citernes.ca
 

4545, avenue Des Industries
Laval, QC H7C 1A1

Eastway Tank Pump & Meter

Neil Green

Tel.: (613) 226-1525 ext.24

Fax: (613) 226-6499

ngreen@eastwaytank.com
 

1995 Merivale Road
Nepean, Ontario K2G 1G1

Éric Tremblay

Tremcar Inc.

Tel.: (450) 347-7822
Tel.: (800) 363-2158

Cell.: (514) 791-9575
Fax: (450) 347-8372

tremblaye@tremcar.com
 
Frank Mombourquette

Frank's Fuels

Tel.: (902) 587-2855

Cell.: (902) 227-7518
Fax: (902) 587-2231

frankie.mombo@ns.sympatico.ca
 

167 Chaple Cove, P.O. Box 157
L’Ardoise, Nova Scotia B0E 1S0

Inline Industries Ltd

Richard Nessler JR

Tel.: (866) 999-3931
Tel.: (780) 463-3931

Cell.: (780) 991-8310
Fax: (780) 463-0907

richard@inlineindustries.ca
 

6727 – 68 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T6B 3E3

James Western Star

John Murie

Tel.: (250) 264-7206

Fax: (250) 785-1066

jmurie@jamesws.com
 

9604-112 St.
Ft. St. John, B.C. V1J 7H2

James Western Star Sterling Ltd

Bryan James

Tel.: (250) 785-7907

Fax: (250) 785-1066

skelm@jamesws.com
 

9604 – 112th Street
Fort St.John, BC V1J 7H2

T’N’T Tank and Trailer

Tel.: 780 875-7667

fred@tnttankandtrailer.com
 

Highway 16 West
Lloydminster, AB, T9V 3A7

Tankmart International

Kevin Brown

Tel.: (905) 465-1355
Tel.: (800) 268-1458

Fax: (905) 465-3780

kbrown@tankmart.com
 

2231, wyecroft road
Oakville, ON, L6L 5L7

TTI Sales and Services Inc.

Jason Quinn

Tel.: (709) 834-7190

Fax: (709) 834-0659

ttisalesandservices@nf.aibn.com
 

55 Terminal Road
Conception Bay South, NFL, A1X 7B4

Western Sterling Trucks

Mitch Mason

Cell.: (780) 481-7400

mitchmason@werternsterling.com
 

18353, 118th Avenue
Edmonton, AB, T5S 1M8

USA Contacts
Andy Mulvey Andy Mulvey

Vice President International Sales

Tel.: 1 (888) 873-6227

Cell.: (330) 415-4065

mulveya@tremcar.com
 

436, 12th Street, NE
Strasburg, Ohio 44680

David Burke David Burke

Sales representative Boston Steel products

Tel.: (843) 290-5712

burked@tremcar.com
 
Frank Stemporzewski Frank Stemporzewski

General Manager

Tel.: 978 556-5330

Cell.: 978 989-3450
Fax: 978 556-5315

stemporzewskif@tremcar.com
 
Area of responsibility :

General Manager and Regional Sales Representative

Jay Parler Jay Parler

Sales Manager

Cell.: 803-767-8352

parlerj@tremcar.com
 
Area of responsibility :

North and South Carolina, Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee

Jim Everett Jim Everett

Service & Repair Manager

Tel.: (330) 878-7708
Tel.: (888) 873-6227

Cell.: (330) 904-9855
Fax: (330) 878-5074

everettj@tremcar.com
 

436 12th Street NE
Strasburg, Ohio 44680

M.T.I. Trailer Sales Representative M.T.I. Trailer Sales Representative

Tom Hussennetter

Tel.: (732) 920-5048
Tel.: (800) 269-8265

Cell.: (908) 330-4954
Fax: (732) 477-5386

anytank@comcast.net
 

470 Woodpark Dr
Brick,NJ 08723

Nancy Dille Nancy Dille

Regional Sales Manager

Cell.: 1-920-851-7004

dillen@tremcar.com
 
Pete Turkalj Pete Turkalj

Regional Sales Manager

Tel.: (330) 477-9070

Cell.: (330) 289-5503
Fax: (330) 477-9070

pttank@neo.rr.com
 
Reggie Croteau Reggie Croteau

Regional Sales Manager

Tel.: (450) 347-7822
Tel.: (800) 363-2158

Cell.: 1(888) 442-4888
Fax: (450) 347-8372

croteaur@tremcar.com
 
USA Distributors
All Star Equipment

Matt McCauley

Tel.: 616 878-4107

Cell.: 616 520-1998
Fax: 616 878-4109

matt@asetanks.com
 

1251, 100th St S.W.
Bryon Center, MI 49315

Boyco Petroleum Services Inc.

Donald Boyko

Tel.: (610) 262-7011

Fax: (610) 262-1851

boykospetroleum@verizon.net
 

4171 Chestnut Street
Whitehall, Pennsylvania 18052

Bruckner Truck Sales

Brain Bruckner, President

Tel.: 877-317-4164

Cell.: 877 317-4164

bmbruckner@brucknertruck.com
 

9471 E Interstate 40
Amarillo, TX 79118

Central Connecticut Tank Fabrication & Truck Repair, LLC (CCT)

Tom Pelloni

Tel.: 203 238-6768

Fax: 203 238-5724

tpelloni@ccttankandtruck.com
 

70, Gracey Avenue,
Meriden, CT
06451

Champlain Peterbilt

Kevin McManus

Tel.: 518 298-3835

http://www.champlainpeterbilt.com/
 

61 W Service Road
Champlain (NY) 12919

DBL Tank Services

Raymond Preiss

Tel.: (717) 653-2133

Fax: (717) 653-4106

r.preiss@dbltank.com
 

1798 Auction Road
Manheim, Pennsylvania 17545

Delta Trailer Inc.

Rodney Green

Tel.: (225) 677-8377

Cell.: (225) 772-1243
Fax: (225) 677-8378

armgreen@msn.com
 

35059 Hwy 30
Geismar, Louisiana 70734

General Oil Equipment Co.

Joe Huber

Tel.: (716) 691-7012

Fax: (716) 691-7990

jhuber@goe-avins.com
 

60 John Glenn Drive
Amherst, New York 14228

Green Trailer & Equipment Corp

Robbie Saucier, president

11990 US 59 South
Cleveland, TX, 77327

Tel.: (936) 755-3444

Cell.: (936) 436-3085
Fax: (936) 755-3443

robbiesaucier@otrtrailer.com
 

11990 US 59 South
Cleveland, TX, 77327

Jim Hawk Truck Trailers Inc

Jim Hawk III

Tel.: 605 338-6365

Cell.: 877 753-0503


 

1401 E Benson Rd
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Liquid Haulers Maintenance (LHM)

Tim Koning

Tel.: (616) 877-4288

Cell.: (616) 581-1585

timk@liquidhaulers.com
 

4560 Division Street
Moline, MI 49335

Lucky’s Trailer Sales

Jim Mansfield

Tel.: (802) 763-2585

Fax: (802) 763-2492

jmansfield@luckystrailers.com
 

402 Vermont Route 107
South Royalton, VT 05068

Meyer Industries LLC

Ted Meyer

Tel.: (701) 225-7145

Fax: (701) 225-8213

tmeyer@meyerind.com
 

4310 Sims Street, PO Box 1556
Dickinson, North Dakota 58601

MTI Trailer Sales Inc

Tom Hussennetter

Tel.: 800 269-8265

Cell.: 908 330-4954
Fax: 732 477-5386

anytank@comcast.com
 

470, Woodpark Drive
Brick, New Jersey 08723

Post Leasing and Sales

Steve Fultz

Tel.: 865 524-5678

Cell.: 865 696-8888
Fax: 865 546-6789

steve@petroleumtrucks.net
 

1701 Sutherland Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37921

Quality Trailer Sales

David Welsh

Tel.: (309) 787-2179

Cell.: (309) 235-3542

dw005@aol.com
 

1601 E. First Avenue
Milan, IL 61264

Stainless & Repair Inc.

Doug Duray

Tel.: 715-591-4933

Cell.: 715-305-8200
Fax: 715-591-4240

doug@stainlessandrepair.com
 

8765 E. 29th Street
Marshfield, WI 54449

Tank Truck Sales

Oscar Lacobelli

Tel.: (973) 423-5800

Cell.: (973) 723-6014
Fax: (973) 423-0343


 

3 – 475 High Mountain Road North
Haledon, New Jersey 07508

Transwest Trailers

Distributor

Tel.: 303-289-2525

Fax: 303-289-9602

randy.bruntz@transwest.com
 

20660 Interstate 76
Brighton, Colorado, 80603

Trask Equipment Co

Michael Trask Hall

Tel.: 781-380-8700

Cell.: (781) 844-2914

mtrask@hall-trask.com
 

105 Rocsam Park Road
Braintree, MA 02184

Trask Petroleum Equipment Co.

Paul Trask II

Tel.: 401-467-9050

Paul.trask@traskpetroleumequipment.com
 

800 Elmwood Ave
Providence, RI 02907

Tri-State Trailers Inc.

Dave Lewandoski

Tel.: (412) 747-7777

Cell.: (412) 855-5955
Fax: (412) 777-4010

davelewandoski@tristatecin.com
 

3111 Grand Avenue
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15225